Registered Lenders List

NMLS FirstName LastName Email Phone Branch Region
934951 Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@anbbank.com 303-394-5016 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1166985 Adam Wogan adam.wogan@anbbank.com 303-394-5317 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1195970 Bob Lynn bob.lynn@anbbank.com 303-394-5073 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
566139 Sean Ribble sean.ribble@anbbank.com 303-394-5076 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
504246 Angela Hesselberg angela.hesselberg@anbbank.com 719-381-5602 Cimarron Southern CO
504249 Joanie Martinez jmartinez@anbbank.com 719-381-5530 Briargate Southern CO
504250 Lisa Mills lisa.mills@anbbank.com 719-381-5640 Cimarron Southern CO
818316 Dustin Fisher dustin.fisher@anbbank.com 719-447-3351 Ft. Collins Northern CO
774662 Steven Ammentorp steven.ammentorp@anbbank.com 970-254-1805 Patterson Western CO
504259 Tami Beard tbeard@anbbank.com 970-254-1813 Grand Junction Western CO
504262 Jacqueline Dority jdority@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Avon Western CO
504263 Thomas Galleger tgalleger@anbbank.com 970-728-3717 Telluride Western CO
504267 John Masur jmasur@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
504270 Anthony Spires tspires@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Carbondale Western CO
504272 John Stelzriede jstelzriede@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
504273 Sheryl Violett sviolett@anbbank.com 970-254-1801 Grand Junction Western CO
458892 John Ward john.ward@anbbank.com 970-544-3777 Aspen Western CO
901770 Cindy Medina cmedina@anbbank.com 970-328-7333 Eagle Western CO
963775 Deana Hermanson deana.hermanson@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Western CO
990901 Mark Favro mark.favro@anbbank.com 970-544-9553 Aspen Western CO
1059947 Danell Kelly danellk@anbbank.com 970-625-2895 Rifle Western CO
504278 Connie Clark cclark@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Wyoming
504235 Howard (PJ) Macleary howard.macleary@anbbank.com 307-778-5314 Cheyenne Wyoming
636770 Duane Whitlock duane.whitlock@anbbank.com 307-347-4241 Worland Wyoming
1119931 Stephen Reimann steve.reimann@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Wyoming
956641 Mark Dean mark.dean@anbbank.com 913-541-6166 Lackman Kansas
803124 Dennis Chanay dennis.chanay@anbbank.com 913-541-6186 South Kansas
1231871 Jessica Rosekrans jessica.rosekrans@anbbank.com 307-682-5161 Gillette Wyoming
965199 Kevin Paintner kevin.paintner@anbbank.com 307-773-0501 Cheyenne Wyoming
680378 Lori Schoene lori.schoene@anbbank.com 307-773-0528 Cheyenne Wyoming
989214 Joseph Johnson joseph.johnson@anbbank.com 970-282-2424 Fort Collins Northern CO
965198 Kelso Kelly kelso.kelly@anbbank.com 307-721-1111 Fort Collins Northern CO
504281 Nancy Stutzman nstutzman@anbbank.com 307-745-3619 Laramie Wyoming
991564 Rebecca Miller rebecca.miller@anbbank.com 307-745-7351 Laramie Wyoming
832521 Rick Melone rick.melone@anbbank.com 307-721-1122 Laramie Wyoming
1162839 Chris Rowberry chris.rowberry@anbbank.com 970-379-8521 Avon Western CO
1281465 Adam Nelson adam.nelson@anbbank.com 970-544-2074 Aspen Western CO
758552 Matthew Baldner matthew.baldner@anbbank.com 303-394-5152 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
1355188 Luke Gay luke.gay@anbbank.com 307-684-2201 Buffalo Wyoming
1371118 Jordan Yarmon jordan.yarmon@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
458889 Michele VanLondersele mvanlondersele@anbbank 970-255-3856 Clifton Western CO
566101 Tom Ashley tom.ashley@anbbank.com 719-381-5624 Cimarron Southern CO
634701 Rolf Hermanson rolf.hermanson@anbbank.com 970-704-1301 Carbondale Western CO
554052 Timothy Anderson timothy.anderson@anbbank.com 307-234-2445 Casper Wyoming
998198 Jordan Walgreen jordan.walgreen@anbbank.com 303-394-5355 Castle Rock Denver Metro
1414616 George "Todd" Berryman todd.berryman@anbbank.com 303-394-5020 Downtown Denver Denver Metro
1426631 Scott Peterson scott.peterson@anbbank.com 970-282-2405 Fort Collins Northern CO
828077 David Wright david.wright@anbbank.com 303-394-5435 Boulder Northern CO
461610 Daniel Buchan daniel.buchan@anbbank.com 307-778-5301 Cheyenne Wyoming
616218 Brent Russ brent.russ@anbbank.com 307-232-2346 Casper Wyoming
503695 Todd Crowley todd.crowley@anbbank.com 303-394-5380 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
780161 Olivia Samson olivia.samson@anbbank.com 307-773-0502 Cheyenne Wyoming
148162 Brian Roby brian.roby@anbbank.com 913-541-6117 Lackman Kansas
1484538 Nicole Millican nicole.millican@anbbank.com 970-255-3822 24 Road Western CO
627286 Michael Urbatchka michael.urbatchka@anbbank.com 303-394-5443 Boulder Northern CO
1473645 Andrew Ramsey andrew.ramsey@anbbank.com 913-541-6115 Lackman Kansas
1212023 Dean Kinkel dean.kinkel@anbbank.com 970-945-8511 Glenwood Springs Western CO
1489215 Jeffrey Detra jeffrey.detra@anbbank.com 719-381-5605 Cimarron Southern CO
1497854 Abigail Tardiff abigail.tardiff@anbbank.com 303-3945671 Castle Rock Denver Metro
1507514 Jessica Villela jessica.villela@anbbank.com 970-282-2408 Fort Collins Northern CO
849477 Joshua Johnson joshua.johnson@anbbank.com 970-282-2406 Fort Collins Northern CO
566242 Frankie Cole frankie.cole@anbbank.com 303-394-5149 Cherry Creek Denver Metro
566268 Ryan "RJ" Gildea rj.gildea@anbbank.com 913-5416114 Lackman Kansas
1142111 Mark Crespin mark.crespin@anbbank.com 719-381-5647 Cimarron Southern CO
884799 Chaz Avila chaz.avila@anbbank.com 307-745-1452 Laramie Wyoming
566246 Jennifer Vagher jennifer.vagher@anbbank.com 303-394-5336 Cherry Creek Denver Metro