Contact Us - ANB Bank

 

Call us at our Customer Care Center: 1-866-433-0282

Monday through Friday (excluding Federal Holidays)

7:00 am – 6:00 pm Mountain time
8:00 am – 7:00 pm Central time

Saturdays

8:00 am - 12:00 pm Mountain time
9:00 am - 1:00 pm Central time

 

Mail us at ANB Bank, P.O. Box 9250, Colorado Springs, CO 80932-0250

 

Visit Us – Branch Locations

 

 

Send us an email message

A bank representative will get back to you during the business hours listed above.
Remember to enter your correct email address and/or phone number so we can contact you.

 

Email us at: info@ANBbank.com

 

Lost or Stolen Cards

To report a lost or stolen Visa Debit or ATM Card call our Customer Care Center during business hours listed above: 1-866-433-0282. If this is after hours, please call: 1-800-472-3272.

Your card will be blocked immediately, thereby preventing any added charges posting to your account.

To report a lost or stolen Visa Credit Card call: 1-800-325-3678

Fraud Prevention – Debit Cards

Your ANB Bank Debit Card is protected by a service that helps prevent potential fraudulent use of your card.

Telephone Banking 24/7

1-800-997-BANK (2265)

Local Branch Telephone Banking

Colorado Springs: 719-632-1055
Denver: 303-394-5400
Grand Junction: 970-241-1848

Bill Payment Support

1-866-326-9885 (Monday- Friday 7:30am to 2:00am Eastern)

Bank Routing Number: 107001232